

DHUPGURI * JALPAIGURI * PIN-735210

Website: www.dhupgurigirlscollege.ac.in

Ref. No	Date

SESSION 2022-23

E-mail: dhupgurigirlscollege1@gmail.com

Admission Sub-Committee

SL	TEACHERS NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Koushik Sutradhar	Convenor
2	Dr. Debarshi Ghosh	C. Convenor
3	Jotykana Barman	Member
4	Shyamal Chandra Biswas	Member
5	Shri Raju Datta	Non- Teaching member

Exam. Sub-Committee

SL	TEACHERS NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr Debarati Dutta	Convenor
2	Amina Parvin (NSS)	C. Convenor
3	Satarupa Sarkar	Member
4	Dr. Keya Mustafi	Member
5	Shri Raju Datta	Non- Teaching Member
6	Shri Bhabani Roy	Non- Teaching Member
7	Shri SHubankar sarkar	Non- Teaching Member

Routine Sub-Committee

SL	TEACHERS NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Jotykana Barman	Convenor
2	Satarupa Sarkar	C. Convenor
3	Dr. Debarati Dutta	Member
4	Kousik Sutradhar	Member
5	Somenath Kar	Member

Cultural Sub-Committee

SL	TEACHERS NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Satarupa Sarkar	Convenor
2	Jotykana Barman	C. Convenor
3	Dr. Debarshi Ghosh	Member
4	Kousik Sutradhar	Member
5	Monti Roy	Member

Principal
Dhupguri Girls' College
Dhupguri :: Jalpaiguri



DHUPGURI * JALPAIGURI * PIN-735210

Ref. No	Date

Magazine Sub-Committee

SL	TEACHERS NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Keya Mustafi	Convenor
2	Suvankar Jana	C. Convenor
3	Dr. Nirmal Ch. Roy	Member
4	Monti Roy	Member
5	Payel Paul	Member

Sports Sub-Committee

\mathbf{SL}	TEACHERS NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Suvankar Jana	Convenor
2	Shyamal Chandra Biswas	C. Convenor
3	Jotykana Barman	Member
4	Dr. Debarshi Ghosh	Member
5	Rudrali Rudra	Member

Library Sub-Committee

SL	TEACHERS NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Debarshi Ghosh	Convenor
2	Dr. Debarati Dutta	C. Convenor
3	Shyamal Ch. Biswas	Member
4	Dr. Keya Mustafi	Member
5	Satarupa Sarkar	Member

Academic Council Sub-Committee

SL	TEACHERS NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Keya Mustafi	Convenor
2	Dr. Debarati Dutta	C. Convenor
3	Satarupa Sarkar	Member
4	Monti Roy	Member
5	Rudrali Rudra	Member
6	Payel Paul	Member
7	Dr. Debarshi Ghosh	Member
8	Shyamal Chandra Biswas	Member

Principal
Dhupguri Girls' College





Ref. No	Date

Anti-Ragging Sub-Committee

SL	TEACHERS NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Amina Parvin (NSS)	Convenor
2	Satarupa Sarkar	C. Convenor
3	Dr. Keya Mustafi	Member
4	Jotykana Barman	Member
5	Monti Roy	Member
6	Soumita Saha	Member
7	Dr. Nirmal Ch. Roy	Member

Canteen Sub-Committee

SL	TEACHERS NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Soumita Saha	Convenor
2	Monti Roy	C. Convenor
3	Dr. Nirmal Ch. Roy	Member
4	Jotykana Barman	Member
5	Rudrali Rudra	Member
6	Payel Paul	Member

Common Room Sub-Committee

SL	TEACHERS NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Jotykana Barman	Convenor
2	Satarupa Sarkar	C. Convenor
3	Dr. Keya Mustafi	Member
4	Monti Roy	Member
5	Soumita Saha	Member

Gender Sensitization Sub-Committee

SL	TEACHERS NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Debarati Dutta	Convenor
2	Satarupa Sarkar	C. Convenor
3	Dr. Keya Mustafi	Member
4	Dr. Debarshi Ghosh	Member
5	Dr. Nirmal Ch. Roy	Member

Principal
Dhupguri Girls' College
Dhupguri :: Jaipaiguri



DHUPGURI * JALPAIGURI * PIN-735210

Ref. No	Date
---------	------

Tender +Purchase Sub-Committee

SL	TEACHERS NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr Debarshi Ghosh	Convenor
2	Shyamal Chandra Biswas	C. Convenor
3	Dr. Nirmal Ch. Roy	Member
4	Shri Tushar Barman	Non- teaching member
5	Shri Bhabani Roy	Non- Teaching Member

E. Tender Sub. Committee

SL	TEACHERS NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr debarshi Ghosh	Convenor
2	Shri Suvankar Jana	C. Convenor
3	Dr. Nirmal Ch. Roy	Member
4	Dr. Keya Mustafi	Member

Website Sub-Committee

SL	TEACHERS NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr Somenath kar	Convenor
2	Kousik Sutradahar	C. Convenor
3	Jotykana Barman	Member
4	Dr. Debarshi Ghosh	Member
5	Suvankar Jana	Member

Career Counselling Sub-Committee

SL	TEACHERS NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Amina Parvin (NSS)	Convenor
2	Dr Somenath Kar	C. Convenor
3	Dr. Nirmal Ch. Roy	Member
4	Soumita Saha	Member
5	Dr. Debarati Dutta	Member

Principal
Dhupguri Girls' College



Ref. No	Date

Student Welfare Sub-Committee

SL	TEACHERS NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr Debarati Dutta	Convenor
2	Dr. Keya Mustafi	C. Convenor
3	Dr. Debarati Dutta	Member
4	Amina Parvin (NSS)	Member
5	Chandan Barman	Member

Grievance Redressal Sub-Committee

\mathbf{SL}	TEACHERS NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Shyamal Ch. Biswas	Convenor
2	Suvankar Jana	C. Convenor
3	Satarupa Sarkar	Member
4	Dr. Debarati Dutta	Member
5	Dr. Keya Mustafi	Member
6.	Jotykana Barman	Member

Anti-Discrimination Sub-Committee

SL	TEACHERS NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Shyamal Ch. Biswas	Convenor
2	Dr Debarshi Ghosh	C. Convenor
3	Amina Parvin (NSS)	Member
4	Dr. Nirmal Ch. Roy	Member
5	Kousik Sutradhar	Member
6.	Soumita Saha	Member
7	Suvankar Jana	Member

Principal
Dhupguri Giris' College